Craft Shop Appointment By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Being a person who enjoys and respects handmade stuff, the crafts shops are the best for me to visit. These couple shots i had left from one shop i visited about a week ago. There were a whole of hand made things, starting from dolls to pottery even. Scarfs and some vintage things i guess the shop just got them somehow or bought and are re-selling those. Or maybe donations, because it little bit looked like a hop i saw earlier, where it consisted of the things people donate for free-they then re-sell those things. Some shops donate the money afterwards further for those in need.

Especially i liked the one in the second photo. Aromatic wood decor. So stylish and cool. At least i thought so.

Well actually i have one artistic thing also to share. One new thing and project i had in my mind. It is ready to be revealed, but in my next post tomorrow i will say more about it. I think it will be so far the biggest art project, or the most heart revealing for sure for me. Something that needs a lot of luck to become reality and some things already got done, which makes me super exited and pumped that I think I will pull it off!
I will have to make new works for that, so that project for sure will take 70 percent of my future posts coming months

MVIMG_20180721_125250.jpg

MVIMG_20180721_125415.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Excellent work what those people do to sell to be donated then the money to the most needy people is great, and everything that is done with the hands is a true art that you have to appreciate
happy afternoons friend

Oh yes, well i would better buy things for this, rather than from a large market where the profit just goes where it goes for nothing mostly

nice story @edgarsart donating money to people who really need it is an excellent job, if people had these wonderful ideas the world was another
this work by hand is beautiful as all done by hands are true artists

Yes indeed, but i think the world is changing. People are bored of emotional emptiness and there is no better way to refill yourself emotionally, by helping someone else

All these articles are made of iron I get the attention of the material with which they are done and if you are fond of the smell of wood those flavors will be great

Sadly i did not buy anything that day, but after this post, it makes me re-think! Maybe i should visit again

Are these potteries? My first impression is that they look like plastic, on second look, if they are potteries, they must be a special material, for they are metallic grey.

Oh yea, no plastic. I guess they just coloured them or burned them a lot, dont know quite much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10