Empty Publicity By EdgarsArt Original

in #art6 years ago

So on my way to work i usually have many many people using the public transport,because it is early morning and everybody is going to work too,or to the city center. Now for the first time really I had to do the opposite way,and in the morning,it was around 5 am,and I had to go back home. The path where nobody really goes so early so this is why I could capture the whole bus completely empty.

I made the image black and white,because I wanted you all to feel the atmosphere I wanted to deliver through it,but I also added the color version too.
Feel free to write which one you like the most. And- How often do you like to use,or have to use the public transport?
Now I do not like it,but when it is an occasion like this one,where I was almost alone in the whole bus,I have no problems traveling and extra mile. Brings up some creative ideas,so this why I was motivated to capture the moment. The silent,empty moment. When the day starts. And when this bus will be full,in the evening when everybody will go back home. The seats will not be enough,do people will have to be standing. Yet now it is completely empty. Interesting if you think about it. How it all changes as the time gors by. Just like everything I guess.

IMG_20180511_060109~3.jpg

IMG_20180511_060104.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

if I come early I will sit in the second chair from the front because for me the front seats we are more free to see the whole scene

Oh if i can actually, i choose to be standing up, but i also do not have to go for long distances, maybe 10-20 minutes

I dont have my own vehicle yet. coz M a student and I regular use transport bus to go to my school which was quite 20km away from my home. And I enjoy the time on bus by looking the side of the window..

++++yea i do that too

Thats great sir

Excellent Contribution.
Thanks for sharing the post.

Happy Steeming.

Awesome, i like you post thanks. @edgarsart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29