Having Piece And Balance By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

This is what calms me down. If I would need to say what exactly I think and feel looking at this image I made I would have to think long and hard and a sentence would come out in the end.

There is some magic in it which allows my mind to go to a different state. I feel some kind of a comfort and I feel like something releases in me. It is not the beauty of it. Sometimes it is not even necessary. There are pics which I am also not publishing at all,which I keep in order to look at,get inspired from and go get that comfort for my soul. Thiscaptirr gives and has it all. For me personally nothing is more beautiful. A perfect balance. Something I cherish the most.

I love the leafs being grown on it,which is not a rare thing and recently I saw this kind of thing quite often. Even me being such a big lover of nature and working a lot in the forrest tooxi earlier was not really that keen to see this little magic going on. I guess the camera does point out something we can see at a first glance. This shows how careful trees are. How gentle and how caring they are. Being so big and powerful they still hell and co-exist with other plants,birds,insects and create a living environment for them all. This is really incredible I think and something we all as human beings can take from them. How to help one another. It really does not cost anything.

MVIMG_20180527_131231~2.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

It is interesting to see how you get inspiration through nature, the environment so nice and cool that gives you and so thanks to that you bring beautiful works of art and photographs like this

Thank you:) Yes, lately i have a chance to do so and show something more through capturing too, not only drawing:)

wow does look very beautiful photo of her ...

Thanks:)

Wow.... It's really wonderful post and beautiful photo!

Thank you:)))

Very nice picture. Trees are special to me. Living in a city they're reminding me we're just part of nature.

oh yes, i could not even live in a city without them

wonderful and gorgeous photo. Good shoot!

Thank you:)

I like reading your thoughts, Edgars

oh thanks, means a lot:)

if for me the same as the opinions of friends, not the more perfect.

  • very good example, yes

yes friends, hopefully could be a benefit for all steemit friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77