How To Draw Eyebrows By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Eyebrows

Yesterday of all days I could finally devote some time to digest how to draw action. Been watching all the time to see how to film with my phone bus and had to give it a go. So far I can say that the quality might be a little bit off,if I really want some close up action. But after experimenting for couple of hours,I see that I might benefit in the way of access. Seems to be easier to move it and since it is lighter than compared to camera I can try various angled which lets me to easier positions of drawing. Anyway I think I will work it out until I do not have a hd camera I need for now.
In this case I really love that I worked my way up here because things like this only give me motivation. I started with nothing,my very first video filmed with my computer camera,with trying to manage to film from the update with my laptop using the laptop cooler. Did it all just to have the result and this right here is better than it ever was,so I will work up fr here with a smile.

Now if I want to film I need to be developing and not to get boring,so I need to change something. Which is why I did some eyebrow drawing. Have not drawn this on video yet. The editing will take some time,but I am planning to just make material for August,when I will have more time to publish and editing. Right now I will try to create in the days I feel like it,when I am ready and collect all the material so I could release it after couple of months.

IMG_20180604_174533.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

nice @edgarsart.. will try this..

Thanks, you should!

Yup, attention to details. All adds up to make great drawing.

++++yes indeed

Amazing, they look so good, I wish I had the patience to try this!

It is not so hard, you should try!

Maybe I will!

It is really nice to see someone working hard and improving. No matter what you do it is a healthy inspiration. GJ and keep doing your work!

oh thank you so much:) Much appreciate your kind words

The second look very original. Wavy eyebrows is unusual :).
I like the third option. Good luck!

oh yea wanted something different in each one

I love your work. Always ♥

Thanks a lot:)

I like the first one the best, it is the most compact among the three. Nice work you have there though.

It was the first i did actually too

Great job I'm waiting for a video

Thank you:) Will post here first hand

You have got some trained hands dude!!!
The strokes are so so good.
Please check some of my posts if time allows..☺

Thank you:) Yes i am already been practising for years:)
Will for sure

It really is a very interesting content, it is complicated when human parts are drawn because each one is different, even what is the hair in any part of the body. There are people with much more than others. I will be watching your video because I would like to improve my technique. Excellent post, greetings.

Oh thanks much, highly appreciated:)
Yes indeed it is, and to learn every one of those is a long long time. We are so different and it requires a lot of skill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13