How To Draw Eyebrows Video By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

It has been also two months since i had my last How to draw video and despite even the large number of subscribers and popularity i am having lately for the last two years there. That all was because of my busy schedule, yet i hardly wanted and tried so stay relative and active. One in a month was all i could do.

Now i know that soon I will be back. After a week i will have more than a month free of working and come September I will devote myself to all of the projects i have. Steemit being and blogging in general one of the most important ones.
I think of uploading a video every week. Maybe even three or two videos. That is my goal. 10 videos of me drawing a month would be enough for me.
Also i want to have more new drawing and i have many many idea to share. Also i want to have new exhibition works and just be more creative again.
Also this video I filmed with my new phone. Wanted to know from artists who are reading my blog.
Do you ever film your videos with a phone?
I have a decent phone, so let me know how the quality looks. Tried different angles too.

IMG_20180604_174543.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

maybe this might help someone, but not me..
I can never,have never drawn a good looking eye and for that reason never did any realistic portraits..

oh thats bad, why you think it was so?

I am not sure man..it has been always like that, no matter how hard I try... and its good to accept things and be aware of ones that are not for me

oh yes you are right, sometimes when i have let go something i was not good at, it let me focus on something i can 10 times better

The video has very good quality despite being made with a phone. Of all them my favorite is eyebrow number 2, but I confess that having such a rebellious should not be easy. Have a nice day. :)

Oh thank you so much:) Actually yea, for me too that one is the most interesting one, but i wouldn't want one:D

oh, another thing.... can you tell me the camera megapixel and could you show me the stand on which you put the phone?

I have a 16 mgp camera on my phone. And yea i will make some photos of the tools i use

that is amazing
i try to draw eyebrows with mechanical pencil but i only have 2b mechanical and it doesn't seem to be dark enough. do you have any suggestion i can follow?

Oh then maybe try to draw with 5b graphite and use mechanical just for the basic line at the beginning

@edgarsart you explained very well about how to Draw EYE Brow . I will definitely try to draw

Oh you should, it was really fun:)

@edgarsart definitely. and I will be always with you in future for more tips.

Love the idea! Will pick one style for myself ;) Thanks for following, I'm following back, Edgar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28