Original Puzzle Heart Drawing Where Love Fills Us Up By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Since yesterday everybody were showing love and appreciation to their mothers,to people who raised them, I wanted to make a post dedicated to love.
We all as human beings need love,we need support and we are not a a loners. We are social beings and I believe in respect,loyalty and heartness.
These are the principals I am holding close to my heart and being at this young age now I see my mistakes. Where I drifted away and I get confused my the modern society and the opinions,trends. But I try to remind myself every day those three things.

I clearly know that everything I did I could not do alone. With the support of my close ones,with the support of other people. It all starts with one individual,who lives his own life,yet he breaths and shares the same air as well as anybody else.
This puzzle of a heart symbolizes that it all consists of many pieces. Tens of them and every day we have a chance to connect some. I try not to forget this,in any given situation.

DQmYRzoza2PNN6Rv7mPfetz6QpgD4grAAPhDoaP4Lb2vtup.jpeg

DQmYph8qMcCWMCV9gqwWQ4QnkyNnUFKHAyLr4hpWM9TrKtF_1680x8400.jpeg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Thanks:)

excellent heart.......a big thanks for dedication ....

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80