Daredevil

in #art6 years ago

This one is a throwback to a couple Inktobers ago. Funny how things seem to come back around. Season 3 is right around the corner. I thought season 2 was a little so and so but the trailer for season 3 seems to be hitting all the right spots for me.
DD.jpg

Sort:  

I was so deflated after the Defenders and I haven't watched any trailer for season 3 yet. It's good to know that you're quite positive about it though.
                       
Nice pose, I like that he is both in action yet looks so still.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Oldie but goodie :) I am awaiting the next season ! I hope it will be better than Season 2....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30