๐Ÿ†50 STEEM Cover Art Contest - Latest Single ๐ŸŽต ๐Ÿ”ฅ ANOTHER DAY - Ed Privat (Produced by @heaterville)

in #art โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


!

We can't get enough of Steemit

That's why we decided with @heaterville to choose the best cover art for our latest single "Another Day" released this month across all platforms through a contest!!!

MAKE SURE YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT COVER ART IS BY CLICKING HERE

We made the rules pretty simple:

๐ŸŽง - Listen to the teaser(at the end of post)

๐ŸŽจ - Make some "Art"

It can be whatever you want, we accept abstract art, or composition, drawing, whatever you feel for.@heaterville said he wanted "a smooth relaxing vibe", and I am cool with that too!

๐Ÿ’ป - Post it on Steemit using the tag "heatprivat"

๐Ÿ“ซ - Drop your post in the comments โคต๏ธ

The winner will be announced next week, and will earn a prize of 50 STEEM!!!
Nice right???

HERE IS THE TEASER:

Disclaimer: We reserve the right to extend the length of the contest if after a week there's no suitable entries

Good Luck!!!!

Sort: ย 

Hello!

This is post to participate in this contest. I hope you like it!
And thanks for this idea. Congratulation for your work, very awesome, I liked it ^^.
https://steemit.com/spanish/@marylucy/my-cover-art-to-latest-single-another-day-ed-privat-produced-by-heaterville

Bye!

AA3141A6-4BB9-49FF-9275-CF68B9F56884.jpeg

For the cover art contest featuring โ€œCandleโ€ the Original Oil Painting by Matthew Holden Bates @matteopaints
https://steemit.com/@matteopaints

I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ˜€

Thankyou so much fantastic!

Nice contest plus I love the teaser
Here is my entry
IMG_20181030_172704_463.JPG
https://steemit.com/heatprivat/@mickyscofield/cover-art-contest

Thank you!!!

Hi everyone. I would like to submit my entry for this amazing contest :)
Thank you

cd steemit.jpg

Thanks for your entry!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Great! Thanks!!

The best of the successes for all the participants. @edprivat you have great quality here in the works, you will have a difficult choice. A hug and my best wishes, I love your music and I'm sure it will be a success.
Good vibes.

Here is my design. Hope you like it. Note that I can edit whatever you want from the art
https://steemit.com/heatprivat/@georgechuks/my-cover-art-design-for-another-day-ed-privat-produced-by-heaterville

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10