Art- Taking a Painting From Nature

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Nature always provides a variety of beautiful art, of course, all the beauty that must be observed with great care. Many artists are inspired by nature, specialized in paintings, which later developed into a valuable work.

In my view, certain parts of this image can also be examples of interesting ornamental art, it's up to us to put him in any object, or it can be used as an interesting stroke in some paintings.

Naming titles, "Taking a Painting From Nature" also not apart from the inspiration that comes from nature. I tried to paint some pictures from nature, but by using my DSLR camera.

Camera : Canon Eos 1300D

Setting : 1/4000 sec. |f/5.6 | 300mm| ISO Speed 3200

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Wow amazing photography! You are absolutely right, it can be a great work of art, not just as paintings but it can also be used as prints on fabrics. It'd look great on a summer-dress.

Thanks @fariah, I had time to think about how good this motive was, but it was not in my mind that it was good for a summer dress. thanks for reminding me, it looks like it's so pretty.

i tried to put it on a dress ... Exquisite.

My pleasure. 😊 That's so cool, it looks awesome! Thanks for sharing....

Welcome... :)

Such grass does not grow everywhere. Beautiful, like the tail of a peacock!

thanks @marymik23, it seems so, I even found it far from where I live,

Painting with DSLR, nice concept, I like it. I want to see more of this, quality post is always welcome ;) Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76