Sort:  

Very cool artwork, Elena! So many precious details. Awww... 😍

I always admire people who can paint realistic birds. Although yours is somewhat impressionistic, it's spot on! So cute too. I like that I can see the wood grain underneath if I am correct in stating that :-)

Yes @bdmillergallery, I enjoy the effect of a rough surface too!

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wonderful piece, @elenarcangeliart :) Love your brushstrokes, they are very expressive, and the way you do shadows with muted colours is very lovely to me <3 Also liking the rough surface natural texture very much ! <3 Gorgeous~

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79