The Dancing Vegetables

in #art6 years ago

dancingveggies.jpg

Cabbages and cucumbers, or whatever you prefer, dancing at sunset or dawn, can't decide which... Because who can say what they do when no one is looking?

No matter what you think of my artwork, my titles are absolutely lunatic, and I love them!

Dancing veggies popped into my head as soon as watched this fractal rendering halfway... The more I play with the parameters the more time it takes to render and the more delightful surprises come up once in a while. These last few days I got a handful of interesting stuff.

Screenshot - 06162018 - 10:13:10 AM.png

It was created with Sterling2 and Gimp.



Artwork by @elisea, all rights reserved.


❤ If you like my work, vote & follow. All support is much appreciated. ❤

qr-code (29).png

ETH: 0xc810f58cf48bb5ea8594829ec568d1f50f08a2b0



QR Code generated in QRCode-Monkey.



Thank You!



Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you for your support! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17