Commissions Open for Crypto Universe Logos

in #art5 years ago


This series is finally ready for shipping.


Ready to accept new commissions. Get your very own universe crypto logo of your choosing. Send me an email to discuss specifics and pricing.

[email protected]

Sort:  

So these are stickers then?

No :) They're just art. Something pretty to look at. Pretty cool.

Ok, like origami then?

Oh, no, it's not folded paper. It's actually acrylic paint on heavyweight paper (thick paper), cut into shapes with an exacto, and pieced together in this form, glued down to a brown paper backing.

Hi Elle

I feel a bit sheepish approaching you like this on your post on steem... But I'm gonna ask anyway
I've commented on Omar's posts on steem before now but with no response. I guess he dosen't look at every post, especially if they're automated and I know YouTube is his main gig.

I watch most of your shows 🙂

there are only two YouTubers I watch daily.. crypt0 and ivanontech and I like and subscribe to both.

Anyway, one of the things I'd be really interested to hear is Omar's analysis of steem.

I'm not trying to pump steem here... I'm ambivalent about steem at this time if I'm honest. There are a lot of problems with how dpos functions on steem which aren't made any better by steem.inc's hands off approach to development and marketing. But I think steem could take off if the market booms again, but I'm not so interested in the gains of the coin as much as the potential of the many of the dapps that have been developed on steem during the bear market. Some of them have real utility and potential.

Anyway, if you could pass this on to Omar I'd appreciate it. And particularly ask him to have a look at steemengine... Which has potential to evolve steem into more than just a content orientated Blockchain 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ellemarieisme! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear @ellemarieisme

I just decided to visit your profile and see if you're still active I don't remember seeing you around lately.

I really hope you didn't give up on Steemit yet. It has been quite a while since your last publication.

Hope you're okey there.
Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06