Sort:  

Hi @ellemarieisme

I haven't heard from you in a while so I figured out that I will check your profile. Just to discover that you didn't post anything in a long time :(

Hopefully you did not give up on Steemit?

Yours,
Piotr

Oooooh thank you for the concern!

I just got SO wrapped up in daily life and then I felt demotivated for awhile, and then we were traveling, and then when we got home I had my period, and I've just finally recovered. It's been an exhausting couple of months.

Dear @ellemarieisme

Thank you for your kind reply. I just noticed that you started blogging like crazy again already :)

ps.
I was also wondering if you would mind considering supporting my efforts in building crypto community here on Steemit.

Since HF20 took place myself together with few other active "Steemians" we decided to put extra effort into making our little community stronger. And build mostly on mutual engagement and support instead of financial rewards.

I already delegated over 3500 SP to a group of 80 steemians who struggled with low RC levels (resource credit). And the results has been great so far. One of my latest posts reached over 800 comments, which I found insane

Those results are only proving that our efforts are worth something. The only thing is that I can do only "that much" with my current resources.

Perhaps you could consider supporting our efforts and delegating part of your SP for period of time while you're not active on Steemit?

Please let me know what do you think. I will appreciate every feedback, regardless of your decision.

Yours
Piotr

I wish you the best!

Yellow paint can be bright and sunny, or warm and neutral. Olympic Paints Butter is a beautiful medium gold paint color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76