Sandasl Art of Carving Art

in #art6 years ago

image

Hello steemian today I will share some artworks slippers, and this time I first made the art of slippers like this tool that I use only a knife and pencil to make a line on the sandals, well I just share the process of making it

image

the first prepare some material sandals that we will engrave, gathered into one part then do the process to make a line on the sandals

image

when making carvings on sandals we should slowly slow down so that our sandals are not damaged

image

image

like this how to make the art of sandal carving which is very easy to do in home

image

and here are some of the artworks I have done, this carving work is a job I just did with my friend

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16