Another one of my paintings that i did in 2012 (HELP ME NAME IT) HAHA .....Purple Chaos?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I believe i painted this back in 2012 like the title says but im not 100% sure due to the fact I was young and dumb and never signed or put a date on my work. (i do now) haha. The mediums i used for this painting are spray paint,acrylic paint,pens,sharpies,paint markers, & charcoal. This is one of those painting that i just started from scratch not having a damn clue what direction I was going on and no clue what i was trying to create (those are the best paintings in my opinion) but if you ask me it looks pretty bad ass!!!! haha hopefully you guys agree and let me know in the comments below and also HELP ME NAME THIS!!!! LOL
purple chaos.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting, but has something special to it

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I'd name it "scattered Payne"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28