American Star, Kevin Hart Patronizes A Nigerian Pencil Artist Who Drew Portrait Of Him

in #art5 years ago

Kevin Hart an American actor and comedian has respond to a tweet made by a Nigerian Hyperrealism Pencil Artist who drew a portrait of him and posted on Twitter.

Kevin Hart revealed he want the drawing and ready to pay for it and will want the Nigerian Hyperrealism Pencil Artist for a fee to do a pencil portrait of his celebrity friends to gift them.

Below is the tweet made by the Nigerian Artist

My name is Eli Waduba Yusuf
Am a Nigerian, based in kaduna. Am a hyperrealism PENCIL Artist, I hope to become like @Harinzeyart. Please Retweet, let @KevinHart4real see it, thank you"

And here is Kevin replied;

"I see it and I want to purchase it...I also want to support you and your amazing talent by giving you a fee to do a pencil drawing of 3 of my celebrity friends that I can gift it to. DM your info and let’s get to work!"

https://twitter.com/KevinHart4real/status/1100792875573567489?s=19

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93