Sailor Boy Colours

in #art6 years ago

photo_2018-06-09_11-47-50.jpg

Oggi ho deciso di riprendere uno dei miei vecchi disegni in bianco e nero e ho provato a colorarlo.
E' un soggetto a cui sono molto affezionato e onestamente visto a colori mi piace forse di più.
Da quando disegno con il tablet mi si sono aperte un sacco di possibilità che prima non avevo.
Il processo è molto più veloce ed ho la possibiltà di apportare sempre nuove modifiche o addirittura fare piu versioni del solito disegno.
E' un po meno romantico, questo non lo si può negare, ma la tecnologa avanza.....


Today I decided to shoot one of my old black and white drawings and I tried to color it.
It's a subject that I'm very fond of and honestly seen in color I like it better.
Since I draw with the tablet, I opened up a lot of possibilities that I did not have before.
The process is much faster and I have the possibility to always make new changes or even make more versions of the usual design.
It's a little less romantic, this can not be denied, but the technologist advances ...

Enma art

The image in this post is propriety of the author

Sort:  

Ci stai prendendo la mano sempre di più con il colore!

si! onestamente mi dà soddisfazione!

I really love your drawing-within-a-drawing-drawings

That would be a good tattoo like Pietro Sedda from Milan
51fba1ae5bc88pietro_sessa-310713-sqm-tattoo-009.jpg

i love his art

Very nice @nemaart!!! 🎨👏👏👏
I like very much the composition of the wave rolling in place of the face 😉

tx so much.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Molto carino e gradevole come tuo solito, un altro ottimo disegno che si aggiunge alla tua incredibile galleria di eccellente livello, grande @enmaart!!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Very precise work, love the originality too

its creative , nice work

this is pretty good, its like tatto designs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93