My partiko Mascots designs

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Welcome again my steemit friends!

Today I come with a couple of character design proposals, for the contest of @partiko who are looking for a design for their official mascot, and I come with two proposals that I personally loved, what do you think if you join me to see the process for these works?

partiko mascots.jpg

separador Erune diseño.png

The sketches

I decided to make both characters on the same page, one with a more basic concept, and the other with a slightly more different and daring idea, guess which is which?

IMG_0563.JPG

The pencil process

IMG_0574.JPG

The illustration after ink process

2018-10-08.png

The line art in Adobe illustrator finished!

separador Erune diseño.png

The 1st character design

In this first case I decided to do the simple things and direct the idea towards what is the @partiko app as such, an app for a mobile phone, so I gave this mobile a personality, making it a superhero capable of publishing your posts from your phone in a very comfortable and satisfactory, we present to:

Super Mobile bro

separador Erune diseño.png

The 2nd character design

In this case, things went a little over "the head" I decided to make a telephony space user (because many times you go to parallel universes when you use your phone) and in this case I did it literally, with a space man using Your app does not matter where you are or what journey you are making at that time.

I present to you then my design for the mascot character of partiko:

Astroman

The version with the plain colors

The final Version

I hope you have enjoyed both proposals and have a chance within all the great designs that should already be in competition

separador Erune diseño.png

Category#GraphicDesign #Art #creativity #illustration
ToolsSketchBook, Pc
EditionAdobe Illustrator Cs6, Adobe Photoshop Cs6
LocatedCaracas - Venezuela

erune thanks for your time.png


Erune facebook 2.pngErune ig 12.pngErune ig 22.pngErune linkedin 2.pngErune tw 2.pngErune behance 2.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted and will be exhibited in our blog.

We are a project that supports art and culture through STEEM, join our community:

https://discord.gg/fC5jcDF


Thank you very much, pals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99