Flowers In The Field 82

in #art6 years ago

The day when you step outside and go to a park or a place that is just fields of flowers but you smell nothing, Flowers with no smell? So I'm standing here and it hit me that the flowers had no smell and so I move my nose right next to one and sniff...nope no smell, I move to one after another and yet nothing. Did someone forget the program the smell in the flowers? Maybe it's a bug in the code? <-- yes I realize that could be a pun.

It's not normal to not have a rose or any kind of flower without a small so whats going on? I have noticed other things that don't act the way expected but I won't go into that here. So has anyone else had this experience? I even had someone else smell the flowers and they couldn't smell anything either and I think they realized something was not normal. I mean are the coders/programmers not getting paid enough or maybe they are getting lazy? In any case if you are reading this I really like the smell of flowers could you please put it back in. Thank you in advance.

82-flowers-in-the-field-82.jpg

Sort:  

Great Post! I love your artwork

Thank you @hiranur what did you love about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75