Lost For A Moment 103

in #art6 years ago

I was walking around just trying to figure out what that strange feeling was, you know how when something is off or displaced. I mean that gut feeling, kind of like trying to put a square pet in a round hole type of thing. Something isn't right, something is not sitting well with me right now. Like I'm in a different world but it looks the same sort of feeling. I learn a long time ago not to dismiss this kind of feeling that even if I can't quite figure out whats going on I'm awake enough to see what else may change.

So I'll take a walk to somewhere i have never been before, even if i must drive to a place and visit it for a while. If for some reason things should change around you in a place you know all to well go somewhere that you never been to spend time learning about this new place and come back. If you still feel that same feeling that something has changed at home or a place you know well then chances is that something has changed in a big way. What that is you will more then likely find out.

Smelling the flowers sitting on the lawn at a park for awhile, I let my mind wonder off thinking about how nature is beautiful. It got my mind off of things long enough to give my mind a reset to re view what was really bugging me. Today was very telling and indeed something has changed I don't know if its direct or one chain in the link either way it looks like we are going for a ride! So lets stap in and take this bitch to the next level! Oh and enjoy the ride you can control it to a point just be having fun along the way.
lost-for-a-moment-103.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85