Spring With You 106

in #art6 years ago

I've waited all winter for the warm days to start showing up. It seems like forever with the cold and rain and I always make plans for what I'll do when it gets warm, doesn't everyone? It's strange because in a way it comes and goes so fast that it almost seems like time is fast forwarded.

When spring hits it just pops in with flowers everywhere trees have colors to them full and soaking up the sun as if it was life itself and to a tree maybe it is. I still can't shake this feeling like some days got cut out, maybe even weeks or who knows months? Life is very short so no one really has the time to research it but hand it to another person or people to pick it up while getting lost because your perception of the topic was unique. I do think other people are seeing the way I see things as I'm starting to hear more chatter about the subject but it's always missing something somehow. When I try to give my perspective on the subject it's like a preprogrammed response, like they expected me to say what I just said and was trained to reject it. Very strange indeed because rather you believe what, my perception is or not it's still worth hearing as not many people are talking about the subject in this way so all input is good to sift out. I'm okay with someone not agreeing with what my perception is but when they go as far as to disrespect you outright with old terms of what dimensions are makes me think that they are afraid of knowing the truth. Keep an open mind is all I ask and hear my input. Isn't that fair and professional basic respect?

spring-with-you-106.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13