Storm Of Flowers 83

in #art6 years ago

I really love spending hours working on my art. I find it relaxing and gives me a perspective or peace that I never dealt with before. I used to have the snap of temper and build up rage, however, this hasn't happened in a long time and I have the people who help me learn arts like painting and how to use gimp to name a few of my favorites. With that being said I know I'm still very far away from being a pro at anything art related but I do feel like one from time to time, it makes me happy and it was at that point I stop caring about being the best at everything that includes art as its the expression of your self, yes you can learn to use the tools but it's really about turning life into art and art into art. To do something for no other reason but because I like it. It doesn't matter if anyone else likes it, some will and some won't that's how it has to be and I'm okay with that. I have learned a lot about my self through art and I think this is the same for everyone who does any style of art. Please enjoy my art and I hope you have a great day.

storm-of-flowers-83.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85