Trail Of Dunes 140

in #art6 years ago

Right over this dune is a beautiful ocean view but more dunes to cross over. You know it takes time to learn how to walk on sand as it's not easy if you never tried it. Once you learn it becomes natural and you adjust because you have already developed your muscles and technique.

When I get closer to the water I'll set my sun unbralla and chair up as I always do and just watch the world go by in ocean language. Don't get me wrong I have my moments when I want to be in the City and the mountains. It's just that when I think of my forever place it from this percpetive is the ocean beach or even a lake beach perhaps a mix of both? So dream on people and make your dreams come true! P.S. Post about your jerney and maybe, just maybe it will inspire others to do the same.

140-trail-of-dunes140.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28