The Beauty In Chaos

in #art5 years ago

C0D43CAC-E288-4967-8744-407461E48845.jpeg

Hello my fellow steemians! I am back with another post depicting the process behind my creations!

I began this piece with no particular idea in mind. I just started laying down paint on a circular canvas.
063A5591-AB3C-4375-A776-1413E00CDEAF.png

497449EA-CC4C-453D-8CF0-95C7B61F496F.jpeg

It started with yellow acrylic paint and as I expanded I added other colors that would blend well with eachother. The result was a beautiful explosion. After that was dry I decided I wanted to contrast the chaos with a peaceful bird perched on a branch. I painted the bird and branch in black first then began bringing it to life with color. I also decided to make the bird green since it was the one color that I hadnt added to the background.

F37D5C07-FA5D-4E24-B1FC-44763A36F0FB.jpeg

640A2BE7-AD83-44B4-AED4-1378DE9D5D22.jpeg

6B4E0D6F-2277-475B-85BC-8BD4DF82CE09.jpeg

And there you have it! A beautiful chaos!
Thank you for tuning in! Dont forget to make art every day! I hope you all have a beautiful moment wherever you may find yourselves! One Love!

-Eddie Martinez

E T E R N O

SOCIAL MEDIA:

https://www.instagram.com/eterno_333/

https://www.facebook.com/eddietheartist

https://twitter.com/eterno_333

Sort:  

Very beautiful. Love your unorthodox canvases, Eddie <3 Love how spontaneous you make your pieces, also <3 Wonderful!

This is beautiful

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
zn4vii7db2.jpg


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow! That's great work!!
I love your technique art!! Wonderful!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

'I don't know what I'm doing, but I'm doing it'.. well.. and then you created this?! How talented you are?! It looks to me like there is a huge fire in the forest and that little birdo doesn't get it yet. He stay peacefully on his branch like nothing was happening :)

I love the bright colors.. The middle scene is beautifully done and the little fellow is nicely detailed. I'm at my in laws and my father in law is feeding birds in his garden. There are plenty of these ones now there eating their bread and happily chirping :)

Thank you for sharing! It is beautiful!

You just start painting? With no plan in mind? Amazing. You are very creative. Nicely done!

Sometimes, @eterno, the only way out of uncertainty is a combination of chaos and nature. :)

I really like the contrast of the explosive looking background and the solitary bird on a branch, as if those two things are the sole living souls in the universe. The detail of the bird is great, too.

These kinds of things are so worth exploring, even without a clear idea of where you're going at the outset. Proof that if you keep going, something wonderful can come out of it. If you stop, no chance.

Love the contrast of the colors and the bird. Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29