ICON Digital Network Logo No. 19 and Counting!

in #art6 years ago

Wow!  I've made almost 20 logos for the @truthproductions ICON Digital Network Logo Contest!



I've never made a logo before, and now I'm all over this fun!

Here is my latest version and some links to the others.

And here's my No. 19....



The 18th is the deadline for this extended round,
so maybe I'll make 20!
I hope your inspired to join in on the contest--
It's going to be for a really powerful purpose.




Thanks for joining me!


Sort:  

Graphic design is a blast, and well done!

It is a blast. I've never been really big on computer kinda stuff, so it's a fun change to play with the possibilities. So awesome to have you here @donnadavisart.

Interesting entry! It looks very nice!

It was a fun one to dream up--not as futuristic as the theme calls for, but a delight to bring some energy to this project. Thanks for stopping by. You have such a great presence about you @papa-pepper.

This one is interesting to look at. It's creative and have some curvature without stressing the eye. For some reason I so she ate and I with big brother lol. Thanks for sharing

For some reason I so she ate and I with big brother

Hmmmm...trying to figure what you mean here enjoywithtroy.

Obviously I used my microphone without editing and it did not hear me properly I meant to say I liked this particular logo. Eyes can make me think a big brother watching. Again my apologies. I did not edit and the microphone did not pick up well on my smartphone

I figured it was not an intended phrase. Glad you liked it. Big brother may always be watching--let's give them something to help shift perspective. Thanks for the comments @enjoywithtroy.

If you dont win after doing so many icons & giving them so many options then I dont know ... :) Great work ! :)

I don't really care about the winning--I'm not doing it for that reason. I care much more about the process of creation and the outcome of getting an image that truly portrays the intentions - whether that's through my logos or someone elses. Enjoying the journey and the opportunity to be a part of something greater than myself. Thanks for your vote of confidence @visionaryart.

Your design is amazing! I love

Thanks. It was soooo much fun to do.

You did great job follow you

Congratulations @everlove! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86