Last Dance

in #art5 years ago

2331B4A90FBC46D59C361EBD28783E6A.jpeg

Here are the last pictures from my shoot with Suvi Sievilä. This set was something where we just played around with different poses in this quite dramatic light.

I hope you have enjoyed seeing me shot by someone else and in a very professional set, because I sure enjoyed being just the model and I love the results we got.

83CD19CB5F2F4A5E8CE39771C82E51C3.jpeg

6E0D006DEDC945AFBD86FC1923FA32A0.jpeg

You can be sure I’ll be shitposting for the next week after such professional images and having my feed all cohesive this past week.

Sort:  

Loving the back muscles! <3
what do you do for workout? :)

wow for real? :O
damn so you must be one of the gifted ones. <3

Congrats @eveuncovered!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Great form😉 💯🐒

Thanks! I do my best to keep it intact 😁

Doing well once you get in a routine it's wonderful. Keep it up 😉 💯🐒

really professional indeed, nice lights and a bit dramatic

Really really great photos! Congrats to both photographer and model!

We thank you very much! Quite overwhelmed by the response to all these photos😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17