Joker Squad!

in #undefined5 years ago

It's been forever since I've been active (I fell into a deep dark workaholic hole), but, hey!, the good news is I've got a lot of work to show. I'll be posting new content daily, so tune in :]

Who’s your favorite? I grew up with JN but will always love HL’s performance. 🤡🤡🤡🤡
All four bad boys were done using traditional media.

IMG_7581 2.JPG

HeathLedger.PNG

JoaquinPhoenix.PNG

JaredLeto.PNG

JackNicholson.PNG

IMG_6547.JPG

Sort:  



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

I think Mark Hamill is the best joker.

Posted using Partiko Android

ooooh his voice is truly golden as the joker, 100%

Excelent work, you caught the escence of every actor in their rol as a Joker.

thank you! I appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14