Holding your hand (Art of abstract lines).

in #art6 years ago

a4.jpg

And I'm thinking 'bout how people fall in love in mysterious ways
Maybe just the touch of a hand...
"Thinking out loud"

I really fall short of words, to express how happy your love makes me @eusarai, thank you for being there for me when I need you, you have taught me so much, thank you very much ...

It seemed very interesting to me to make this image like that, because love is like a distortion in the line of our lives, it is something that arrives and puts it in disorder, for that reason it seems perfect to portray it like that.

Last thing: I promise you that with the proceeds here, we will have a great date ;)

The process of creating the image.

a1.jpg

a2.jpg

a3.jpg

a4.jpg

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


Src

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34