[Visual Novel] Just a dream.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

. . .


Hello Steemit friends. I just want to show my little visual novel I was working on this week. It is actually a little manga. But "visual novel" is a better explanatory tittle. Please enjoy and drop a comment and a Upvote if you feel you like it. Thank you <3




IGDASTEMMIT

Sort:  

great work on the illustrations... glad to nominate this for ocd-resteem :)

Thank you a lot! ;w; <3 I spend a lot of time redoing all the frames.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much Artzone! I really aprecciate your support.

Thank you >w< im glad you like it.

no thank you

Oh great art work i appriceated this post

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77