No Tears Left To Cry by Ariana Grande

in #art6 years ago

Music accompanies me in absolutely everything I do, depending on the state of mind in which I find myself, it transports me to a place where I can simply be who I am, without pretensions. It helps me to experience my emotions in a raw, real, sincere way, that's why music is my favorite friend to spend any time and occasion of my life, no matter what the situation I'm going through, in music I always find a safe place!

And since I'm an artist, I also find inspiration in music, that's why this time I was inspired by an artist I personally admire, for her courage and kindness, and this song that she recently released, which is so sticky that I can't get it out of my head, I love it and absolutely hits the spot with my current mood!

_20180515_164701.JPG

_20180515_164727.JPG

No Tears Left To Cry Lyrics:

"Right now, I'm in a state of mind
I wanna be in like all the time
Ain't got no tears left to cry
So I'm pickin' it up, pickin' it up
I'm lovin', I'm livin', I'm pickin' it up
I'm pickin' it up, pickin' it up
I'm lovin', I'm livin', I'm pickin' it up (oh, yeah)

I'm pickin' it up (yeah), pickin' it up (yeah)
Lovin', I'm livin', so we turnin' up
Yeah, we turnin' it up

Ain't got no tears in my body
I ran out, but boy, I like it, I like it, I like it
Don't matter how, what, where, who tries it
We're out here vibin', we vibin', we vibin'

Comin' out, even when it's rainin' down
Can't stop now, can't stop so shut your mouth
Shut your mouth, and if you don't know
Then now you know it, babe
Know it, babe, yeah

Right now, I'm in a state of mind
I wanna be in, like, all the time
Ain't got no tears left to cry
So I'm pickin' it up, pickin' it up (oh yeah)
I'm lovin', I'm livin', I'm pickin' it up

Oh, I just want you to come with me
We on another mentality
Ain't got no tears left to cry
So I'm pickin' it up, pickin' it up
I'm lovin', I'm livin', I'm pickin' it up
Pickin' it up, pickin' it up
I'm lovin', I'm livin', I'm pickin' it up (oh, yeah)
Yeah, we turnin' it up

They point out the colors in you, I see 'em too
And, boy, I like 'em, I like 'em, I like 'em
We're way too fly to partake in all this hate
We out here vibin', we vibin', we vibin'

Comin' out, even when it's rainin' down
Can't stop now, can't stop, so shut your mouth
Shut your mouth, and if you don't know
Then now you know it, babe
Know it, babe, yeah

Right now, I'm in a state of mind
I wanna be in, like, all the time
Ain't got no tears left to cry
So I'm pickin' it up, pickin' it up (oh yeah)
I'm lovin', I'm livin', I'm pickin' it up

Oh, I just want you to come with me
We on another mentality
Ain't got no tears left to cry (so don't cry)
So I'm pickin' it up, pickin' it up (oh yeah)
I'm lovin', I'm livin', I'm pickin' it up

Comin' out, even when it's rainin' down
Can't stop now
Shut your mouth
Ain't got no tears left to cry
Oh yeah, oh yeah

Oh, I just want you to come with me
We on another mentality
Ain't got no tears left to cry (cry)
So I'm pickin' it up, pickin' it up (oh yeah)
I'm lovin', I'm livin', I'm pickin' it up

Pickin' it up (yeah), pickin' it up (yeah)
Lovin', I'm livin', so we turnin' up
Yeah, we turnin' it up"

Ariana Grande

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

If you share the love for art in any expression and form, follow me and live it together, and if you like Ariana Grande as much as I do, let me know with a like and don't forget to leave a comment!

You can also follow me on Instagram, tumblr and Twitter @fanartastics in all these plataforms!

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

La música me acompaña en absolutamente todo lo que hago, dependiendo del estado de animo en el que me encuentre, me transporta a un lugar en el cual puedo ser simplemente quien soy, sin pretensiones. Me ayuda a experimentar mis emociones de forma cruda, real, sincera, por eso la música es mi amigo favorito para pasar cualquier rato y ocasión de mi vida, no importa cual sea la situación que este atravesando, en la música siempre encuentro un lugar seguro!

Y como soy una artista, en la música también encuentro inspiración, es por eso que esta vez me inspiré en una artista que personalmente admiro, por su coraje y su bondad, y esta canción que lanzó hace poco, que es tan pegajosa que no la puedo sacar de mi cabeza, me encanta y absolutamente da en el clavo con mi estado de animo actual!

Letra en español de No Tears Left To Cry (No tengo lagrimas por llorar):

“En este momento estoy en un estado mental
Quiero estar así todo el tiempo
No tengo lágrimas que llorar
Así que lo estoy recogiendo, estoy recogiendo
Estoy queriendo, estoy viviendo, lo estoy recogiendo
Lo estoy recogiendo, estoy recogiendo
Estoy queriendo, estoy viviendo, lo estoy recogiendo

Lo estoy recogiendo, lo estoy recogiendo
Queriendo, estoy viviendo, así que vamos a subir
Sí, lo estamos volviendo todo

No tengo lágrimas en mi cuerpo
Escapé, pero chico, me gusta, me gusta, me gusta
No importa cómo, qué, dónde, quién lo intente
Estamos aquí vibrando, estamos vibrando, estamos vibrando

Saliendo, incluso cuando está lloviendo
No puedo parar ahora, no puedo parar, cierra la boca
Cierra la boca, y si no lo sabes
Ahora lo sabes, bebé
Lo sabes, bebé, sí

En este momento estoy en un estado mental
Quiero estar así todo el tiempo
No tengo lágrimas por llorar
Así que lo estoy recogiendo, estoy recogiendo (oh sí)
Estoy enamorado, estoy viviendo, lo estoy recogiendo

Oh, solo quiero que vengas conmigo
Estamos en otra mentalidad
No tengo lágrimas por llorar
Así que lo estoy recogiendo, estoy recogiendo
Estoy queriendo, estoy viviendo, lo estoy recogiendo
Lo estoy recogiendo, lo estoy recogiendo
Queriendo, estoy viviendo, así que vamos a subir (oh, sí)
Sí, lo estamos volviendo todo

Señalan los colores en ti, yo también los veo
Y, chico, me gusta, me gustan, me gustan
Estamos demasiado lejos para participar de todo este odio
Estamos aquí vibrando, estamos vibrando, estamos vibrando

Saliendo, incluso cuando está lloviendo
No puedo parar ahora, no puedo parar, cierra la boca
Cierra la boca, y si no lo sabes
Ahora lo sabes, bebé
Lo sabes, bebé, sí

En este momento estoy en un estado mental
Quiero estar así todo el tiempo
No tengo lágrimas por llorar
Así que lo estoy recogiendo, estoy recogiendo (oh sí)
Estoy enamorado, estoy viviendo, lo estoy recogiendo

Oh, solo quiero que vengas conmigo
Estamos en otra mentalidad
No tengo lágrimas por llorar (así que no lloro)
Así que lo estoy recogiendo, estoy recogiendo (oh sí)
Estoy queriendo, estoy viviendo, lo estoy recogiendo

Saliendo, incluso cuando está lloviendo
No puedo parar ahora
Cierra la boca
No tengo lágrimas que llorar
Oh sí, oh sí

Oh, solo quiero que vengas conmigo
Estamos en otra mentalidad
No tengo lágrimas por llorar (llorar)
Así que lo estoy recogiendo, estoy recogiendo (oh sí)
Estoy queriendo, estoy viviendo, lo estoy recogiendo

Lo estoy recogiendo (sí), lo estoy recogiendo (sí)
Queriendo, estoy viviendo, así que vamos a subir
Sí, lo estamos volviendo todo"

Ariana Grande

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Si compartes el amor por el arte en cualquier expresión y forma, sigueme y vivamoslo juntos, y si te gusta Ariana Grande tanto como a mi, dejamelo saber con un me gusta y no olvides dejar un comentario!

También puedes seguirme en Instagram, tumblr y Twitter como @fanartastics en todas estas plataformas!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fanartastics! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fanartastics! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87