My Simple Artwork 2D With a Leaf

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone, thanks for coming back.
On this day I will share creative creative art ideas. As always I will try to combine 2D sketch with a green leaf, hopefully this post is fun for you great steemian :)



I see the leaf as a rabbit's ears, do you like rabbits?




Hmmm... the thin mustache woman is sexy, if the mustache is thick maybe it is her father.




Or a king in the ocean?




I also think that the leaves are like earrings to women.




Do you know this?




Hmmm... if you want to cancel an appointment with a woman, abort it before she decorates the face.




Yes, that's my 6 simple artworks, I am always looking for new ideas from an object to make my artwork with 2D sketch, hope you like and be entertained.




Sort:  

Good morning from Los Angeles, California. Happy Thursday everybody.

@febrirmd. Just in case you haven’t heard it lately, your art work is amazing. I enjoy following you and you have yet to disappoint.

Thank you!

Hi @dandays, good night from Aceh, Indonesia.Thank you for coming to my creative art blog, hopefully your morning is fun :)

I love the woman's face hahaha made me laugh.
However i like all the sketches, you have a great imagination

Hehehe, thank you a lot @yus808 :)

What a creative way to experiement with drawing. I just started teaching an art class and this gives me some ideas for a fun lesson.

Yes, I am happy to be able to share new ideas, hopefully useful for art lesson material, thank you for coming to my art blog :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I love the creativity you have and how to combine things from nature with your drawings, they can be simple but you can create an excellent art. Excellent post, greetings.

Yes, you are absolutely right @reialfr, I want to expand my type of simple artwork in this steemit, making the artwork not necessarily detail to look amazing, sometimes with simple things can look amazing. greetings from me :)

Hahahaah....your work never disappoints, trust me, it never! This is top drawer, very creative work.

I am very happy to read comments like this, thanks @mirrors :)

You are doing a good job, and i see you are progressing from way back when we first met, remember that time? Hahah...it such a long wile, but i am glad to see you are settled now. or at least standing on your own feet and climbing higher.

Keep it up.

Hahaha, thank you very much @mirrors :D

Okay, you re welcome.

my friend @dandays asked me to check out your artwork...I'm glad he did. I really like your perspective and your ability to illustrate it. I'll continue to stop by...I welcome you to visit my place.

Yes, I am very happy to imagine with an object around me into a work of art, because for me to make beautiful artwork does not have to always detail, thank you for coming to my simple artwork, success is always for you @carklevicci and your friend @dandays :)

thanks.you have a follower.

i love it, very creative and great results!

Thank you so much @nowargraffitis :)

oh this art is genius 👍 enjoy your day 😊😊

Thank u @viktoriyani, hopefully this art fun for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29