My Simple Artwork 2D With Cutter | GIANT WILD

in #art6 years ago

GIANT.

In mythology and legends emerging from different parts of the world, the Giant is a creature that resembles humans or animals, but is larger than the normal size of the human or animal. Tales and legends state that giants are a foolish and cruel creature, distracting and eating people, but there are some fairy tales and legends that state otherwise. Giants are considered a threat because humans are incapable of matching their size and enormous energies, but not a few who give the idea of a giant as a living thing that coexists with humans.



In this post I will try to play my imagination with a cutter, hmm ... I will share the idea for the steemian that the cutter can also be used as a work of art when combined with a simple sketch. Okay, thank you for visiting, hopefully likes and entertained with my imagination :)


I chose this thing to make artwork, maybe this thing looks ordinary, but this thing will be an imagination when in my hand, hmmm... i arrogant? hopefully not :D

Oh sorry, the cutter is a little rusty, because this thing is very old, hehe :D




The end of this cutter will I use as part of the head, and my hole made something that might be something.




I think this will also make a shape, pay attention to the red circle!




At that time the citizens were very frightened, running to save themselves from a very vicious creature.




This is a simple sketch, I sketched this duration 3-4 minutes, I made this sketch with a gel pen, because the gel pen is easy to dry.




I never get tired of looking for an idea of a work of art, and share it with steemans around the world, I hope you like and be entertained with the art I mix with an object, see you later in my artwork :)




THE FINAL RESULT.



Unlimited creativity greetings.

@febrirmd ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79