Drawing With a Combination of a pin

in #art5 years ago

Hello art lovers, I hope you still like this art from me. lately I'm confused about what things I should combine next. back to the post that was past, I used this pin as a combination of my drawing art. and now I'm back to using that object to combine with my description.
this object before being in shape or in the image already has its own art, so it's not difficult for me to combine safety objects with the results of my image on blank paper.
from various images that I combine, even if only illustrated images reflect our daily lives. I hope you are not fed up, and always like it, so that it makes me more inspired by all my friends.
I want friends to give their opinions, which according to friends is the best for you.

pictures 1
image

pictures 2
image

pictures 3
image

pictures 4
image

pictures 5
image

pictures 6
image

pictures 7
image

pictures 8
image

pictures 9
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @febriyrmd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09