All my illustrations of the month of September!

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Sunday Steemians, I hope you are having a relaxing day, well finished September I bring you a compilation of the illustrations I made during the month, in which I focus a little more on making portraits of some urban music interpreters in my country, I hope you like all and as always I hope your comments!

Feliz domingo Steemians, espero estén pasando un relajado dia, ya bien finalizado Septiembre les traigo un compilado de las ilustraciones que realice durante el mes, en el cual me centre un poco mas en realizar retratos de algunos interpretes de música urbana en mi país, espero les gusten todas y como siempre espero sus comentarios!

resol steemit.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

![resol steemit.jpg](

resol steemit.jpg

resolsteemit.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

resol.jpg

All of them were made in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphic tablet, if you have any doubt you can comment it and I will be glad to answer you.
To see more of my work I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Todas fueron realizadas en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x, si tienen alguna duda pueden comentarla y con gusto les responderé.
Para ver mas de mis trabajos les invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Retrato de Salomón Rondón (nueva ilustración digital)

Between the distance (new own digital illustration)

Amanecer en el Lago de Maracaibo (fotografías propias)

Retrato digital de Akapellah (ilustración propia)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

That's all for now, see you some other time!

Eso ha sido todo por ahora, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16