Another tattoed girl (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Happy Saturday Steemians, I bring you this new illustration that ends yesterday, I always like to draw girls of this style, with perforations, tattoos and compositions with bright colors and that look summery.

I made this illustration with the traditional outline (pen and black marker) and painted it in Paint tool SAI, I hope you like it!

Feliz sábado Steemians, les traigo esta nueva ilustración que termine el dia de ayer, siempre me gusta dibujar chicas de este estilo, con perforaciones, tatuajes y composiciones con colores llamativos y que se vean veraniegos.
Esta ilustración la hice con el delineado en manera tradicional (bolígrafo y marcador negro) y lo pinte en Paint tool SAI, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

BUCKRESOLL.jpg

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to enter my other posts and stop by my social networks.

Si quieres ver mas de mis trabajos te invito a que entres a mis otros post y te pases por mis redes sociales.

All my illustrations of the month of June

Pink Hair Girl

Graphics for GoChain (my entry)

Bee in a flower (own picture)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post, support me with an Upvote and a Resteem to reach more people, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem para llegar a mas personas, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Very emazing art

Thanks bro!

Hi ferjart,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much friends, I appreciate a lot your support!

i find your art style really awesome! and love this illustration, also it's fine to find a Venezuelan artist too!!!

Muchas gracias Juan, aprecio tu coment :D

Hey great one! Love it. A cool contrast of a cute girl with dark tattoos. Well done!

Thanks a lot bro, I'm glad you like that detail!

Me gusta el balance en los colores que le pones a tus ilustraciones. Good job

Muchas gracias bro! :D

Me gusta bastante el manejo de rojos en la piel!, muy bueno!

Gracias !!

I find it fascinating how you use different colors for the shadows and highlights. I tend to stick to a single tone and simply darken it or lighten it. Maybe that's why your art stands out so much!

Thank you very much friend! You certainly see more''beautiful'' shadows when you use darker shades that harmonize with the lower layer and not just gray degradations. :)

Thanks, I'm glad you like it. :3.

me gusto mucho tu ilustración sin duda tienes un estilo propio, te ganaste un seguidor fiel espero que podamos apoyarnos en esta gran comunidad.

Muchas gracias bro, aprecio ciertamente tu apoyo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17