ART EXPLOSION 67: Lost (my entry)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

portada.jpg

Hello friends of Steemit, today I bring you the illustration I made on the occasion of entering the ''ART EXPLOSION 67'' organized by the user @juliakponsford and in which the theme is ''Mystery''.

My work is about a robot that was turned off for a long time in a forest and that for unknown reasons turned on without knowing what it is doing there and wandering in search of a way out.

Hola amigos de Steemit, el día de hoy les traigo la ilustración que realicé con motivo de entrar en el ''ART EXPLOSION 67'' organizado por la usuaria @juliakponsford y en cual el tema es ''Misterio''.

Mi trabajo trata sobre un robot que estuvo apagado por mucho tiempo en un bosque y que por motivos desconocidos encendió sin saber qué hace ahí y vagando en busca de una salida.

1111.jpg

2222.jpg

3333.jpg

4444.jpg

ressss.jpg

Work done on Paint tool SAI with my Genius I608x graphic tablet, you still have the opportunity to participate in the activity, you can enter HERE.

Obra realizada en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta grafica Genius I608x, todavía tienen oportunidad de participar en la actividad, pueden entrar ACÁ.

I hope you liked it, I am attentive to your opinions in the comments section friends!

Espero les haya gustado, estoy atento a sus opiniones en la sección de comentarios amigos!!

END.

Sort:  

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Sweet little robot :)
This shading, coloring, I love it <3
Excellent work :D

Oh no- I hope someone finds the robot and gives it a nice home~
Cute art!

hehe thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77