Autumn leaves (new own illustration)

in #art5 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Sunday Steemians, I bring you my new illustration in my continuous practice of landscapes, this time I tried to recreate a quiet forest with autumnal tonalities, wanting to maintain an ideal style for books of family stories, I hope you like this work and as always I leave you the step by step:

Feliz domingo Steemians, les traigo mi nueva ilustración en mi continua práctica de paisajes, esta vez intente recrear un tranquilo bosque con tonalidades otoñales, queriendo mantener un estilo ideal para libros de cuentos familiares, espero les guste esta obra y como siempre les dejo el paso a paso:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol.jpg

If you have any doubt you can ask me and I will gladly answer you, I appreciate your comments.
To see more of my art you can enter my other Steemit post and social networks.

Si tienen alguna duda me pueden preguntar y con gusto les respondere, aprecio sus comentarios.
Para ver mas de mi arte puedes entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

All my illustrations of the month of October

light in the depth (new own digital illustration)

Over the Garden Wall (new own illustration)

Sesion de fotos en la Basílica de Chiquinquira (Maracaibo, Venezuela)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for coming in friends, see you on another occasion!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

/ᐠ.ᆽ.ᐟ\

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very pretty, @ferjart :) This can look awesome on mugs and such <3 Really lovely colours !

Thank you so much friend :)

You have an excellent work rhythm. If you animated those designs it would be tripping.

hehe thank you! is a great idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85