Between the distance (new own digital illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Wednesday Steemians, I bring you one of my most recent illustrations for an exhibition, I have done this work inspired by communication and distance, I hope to reflect in my work a situation that many live where their loved ones are geographically distanced from them for different reasons, something that can bring much nostalgia and sadness but that leaves when we can see the face of that loved one on the other side of a happy screen watching us or waiting for our arrival.

As always, I leave you the step by step, I hope you like it!

Feliz miércoles Steemians, les traigo una de mis ilustraciones mas recientes que realice para una exposición, he realizado este trabajo inspirado en la comunicación y la distancia, espero reflejar en mi obra una situación que muchos viven donde sus seres queridos se encuentran distanciados geográficamente de ellos por diferentes motivos, algo que puede traer mucha nostalgia y tristeza pero que se va cuando aunque sea podemos ver el rostro de ese ser querido del otro lado de una pantalla feliz viéndonos o esperando por nuestra llegada.

Como siempre, les dejo el paso a paso, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

Made in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphic tablet, I hope you liked it, I want to know your opinion about this illustration so leave a message below expressing yourself.

Realizado en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x, espero les haya gustado, me interesa saber tu opinión acerca de esta ilustración así que deja un mensaje abajo expresándote.

Amanecer en el Lago de Maracaibo (fotografías propias)

Retrato digital de Akapellah (ilustración propia)

Retrato de Big Soto (ilustración digital propia)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post, see you on another occasion!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Very cute drawing, @ferjart! So sweet and warmful, too. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much my friend!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82