Cetacean Drawing Contest: The sky of the ocean (my entry)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello Steemians, I bring you this new illustration to participate in the
''Cetacean Drawing Contest'' organized by the user @jacinta.sevilla .
My illustration is called "the sky of the ocean" and I wanted to reflect the feeling of freedom, wonder and peace that can be generated by seeing a whale specimen in its natural habitat living in tranquility, an animal so noble that has been slaughtered unnecessarily to the point of bringing many of its species to the brink of extinction, I hope to raise awareness with this work and I hope that soon measures will be taken to prevent the indiscriminate hunting of these cetaceans.

Hola Steemians, les traigo esta nueva ilustración para participar en el ''Cetacean Drawing Contest'' organizado por la usuaria @jacinta.sevilla .
Mi ilustración se llama ''el cielo del océano'' quise reflejar el sentimiento de libertad, maravilla y paz que puede generar el ver un espécimen de ballena en su habitad natural viviendo en tranquilidad, un animal tan noble que ha sido masacrado innecesariamente hasta llevar a muchas de sus especies al borde de la extinción, espero crear conciencia con este trabajo y espero que pronto se tomen medidas para evitar la caza indiscriminada de estos cetáceos.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol Steemit.jpg

Made in paint tool SAI with my Genius I608X graphics tablet, I hope you liked it and if you have any questions you can ask, I will gladly answer.

Realizado en paint tool SAI con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608X, espero les haya gustado y si tienen alguna duda pueden preguntar, con gusto responderé.

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other posts in Steemit and my social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a entrar a mis otros post en Steemit y a mis redes sociales:

Gun girl (own illustration)

God of death (own illustration)

My new self-portrait (step by step)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Support my art with an Upvote and a Resteem to reach more people! See you later!

Apoya mi arte con un Upvote y un Resteem para llegar a mas personas! nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

So amazing. I could see an entire book with this character in. Good luck in the contest!

Thank you very much friend, I appreciate your comment. :)

Well I'm just speechless.. and happy I found another artist to follow!

Thank you very much, I follow you the same way!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much!

Wooooooooooooow
This is so touching
So.cute
And the stars so grand
Wow amazing sky effects. How how howwww
Lol

Wonderful!
Thank you so much!!

Thank you so much, im glad you like it :D !!

Ok this is so perfect and beautiful and unique, I'm in love with your illustration.

hehe thanks a lot, I am very happy that you liked my illustration :)

Excellent work is really beautiful! I hit the sky

Thanks!! :D

Wonderful piece maximizing expression while minimizing details. It's a really cool take on the contest theme, too.

Thank you very much, I came first in the activity, what a joy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34