Cool Llama (NEW digital illustration)

in #art5 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy beginning of week Steemians, returning after some inactive days I bring you this new illustration of a cool flame that I made for a commission, a character with a face that is sure that you can do everything accompanied by a peculiar dress with his poncho and his scarf, I hope you like this new illustration, as always, I leave you the step by step:

Feliz comienzo de semana Steemians, volviendo después de algunos días inactivo les traigo esta nueva ilustración de una llama cool que realice para una comisión, un personaje con cara de que esta seguro que lo puede hacer todo acompañado de una peculiar vestimenta con su poncho y su bufanda, espero les guste esta nueva ilustración, como siempre, les dejo el paso a paso:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

final.jpg

I made it in Paint tool SAI with my graphic tablet Genius I608x, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to stop by my other Steemit post and social networks:

Lo realice en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta grafica Genius I608x, si quieren ver mas de mi arte les invito a pasarse por mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Theme: A Black Market for Data (My entry)

Thank you very much for entering my post, see you on another occasion friends!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión amigos!

END.

Sort:  

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

thank you so much!

What a cool but very cute llama! I also really like the simple shading that you did. It looks great!

Very cool llama ! His sunnies really accentuate his awesomeness !!!

hehe thank you bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99