Gift for a friend (digital illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello Steemians, I bring you a new illustration that I made as a gift for a friend who recently celebrated her birthday, is one of the gifts with more meaning that I make because I have not all I make a portrait haha, I leave the step by step, I hope you like it!

Hola Steemians, les traigo una nueva ilustración que realice como regalo para una amiga que cumplió años recientemente, es uno de los regalos con mas significado que realizo porque no ha todos les hago un retrato jaja, les dejo el paso a paso, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol.jpg

As always, I look forward to hearing from you about this illustration!
If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Como siempre, espero su opinión acerca de esta ilustración!
si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a entrara mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Portrait of a pretty girl (new digital illustration)

Urban art in the St. Lucia neighbourhood (own photos)

Fotografiando aves (fotos propias)

All my illustrations of the month of September!

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering Steemians, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar Steemians, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

WOW this is incredible. Thank you for breaking it down into simple steps. She is very beautiful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another lovely portrait, @ferjart!

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97