Micro TDH portrait (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

portada.jpg

Happy Friday Steemians, in this occasion I bring you a portrait that I made of Micro TDH one of my favorite musicians and that is listened so much in my country, I made it as a small project where I intend to illustrate several Venezuelan musicians who really love and support this kind of art and who do not sell to marketing or make empty lyrics, I leave you the step by step and hope you like it!

Feliz viernes Steemians, en esta ocasión les traigo un retrato que hice de Micro TDH uno de mis músicos favoritos y que se escucha tanto en mi país, lo realice a manera de un pequeño proyecto donde pienso ilustrar a varios músicos Venezolanos que realmente aman y apoyan esta clase de arte y que no se venden al marketing ni hacen letras vacías, les dejo el paso a paso y espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resolsteemit.jpg

Made with my graphic tablet Genius I608x in Paint tool Sai, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other post Steemit and social networks:

Realizado con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x en Paint tool Sai, si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

The city of the sky (new own illustration)

Pyramids of life (new own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

I hope you liked Steemians, support me with an Upvote and a Resteem to reach more people! :)

Thank you very much for entering, see you in another post!

Espero les haya gustado Steemians, apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem para llegar a mas personas.

Muchas gracias por entrar, nos vemos en otro post!

END.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

You've got a very unique style! Not sure I've seen anything like this before on this site. Can't wait to see what you come up with next :)

Thank you so much!!! :)

Nice and clean portrait, @ferjart ! The step by step is also presented well <3

Thanks bro!! :)

🎉 Congratulations @ferjart! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Très Cool!!! 👏👏👏 👨‍🎨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79