My new self-portrait (step by step)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, back after several days in which I have not been able to post due to the horrible electrical problems that are happening in my country, I take this moment to bring you an illustration that I wanted to upload some time ago and it's a portrait of myself, I don't usually do many self-portraits and I love do this one, I was satisfied with the final result, although I am not a violent man hahaha.

Saludos Steemians, de vuelta después de varios días en los que no he podido postear debido a los horribles problemas eléctricos que están ocurriendo en mi país, aprovecho este momento para traerles una ilustración que quería subir hace tiempo y es un retrato mio, no suelo hacer muchos autorretratos y me encanto hacer este, quede satisfecho con el resultado final, aunque yo no soy un hombre violento jaja.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

I hope you liked it, I made the lineart in the traditional way with thick sharpie markers and matt paper pen, scanned and painted in Paint tool SAI.

Espero les haya gustado, realice el lineart de manera tradicional con marcadores gruesos sharpie y bolígrafo paper mate, escaneado y pintado en Paint tool SAI.

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to stop by my other posts and social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a pasarte por mis otros post y mis redes sociales:

Another tattoed girl

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

That's all Steemians thank you very much for entering my post, see you another time!

Eso es todo Steemians muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión!!

END.

Sort:  

Shit, is that you man? I'm scared already.

Nice work! Cheers xD.

Hahaha XD thanks

Wow that barrel is hot. I love the thick outline! Great caricature!

Wow that barrel is
Hot. I love the thick outline!
Great caricature!

                 - jamesartville


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you bro :D

Excelente trabajo de ilustración, compatriota. Te sigo.

Muchas gracias hermano, te sigo igualmente!

You look like an awesome cartoon character :D The colours are nice and simple and I like how you communicate your expression for this pose... the face and the body language match so well :D

Thank you very much friend, I'm glad you could define my illustration that way! :D

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much for the support guys!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29