Over the Garden Wall (new own illustration)

in #art5 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy start of the month Steemians, I bring you my new illustration inspired by one of the best animated series I've ever had the pleasure of seeing, Over the garden wall has been one of the best things Cartoon Network did, it shines from every angle with a great story, artistic direction and soundtrack, so I encouraged myself to do this work with my style to honor this masterpiece.

Feliz comienzo de mes Steemians, les traigo mi nueva ilustración inspirado en una de las mejores series de animación que haya tenido el gusto de ver, Over the garden wall ha sido una de las mejores cosas que hizo Cartoon Network, brilla desde todos los ángulos con una grandiosa historia, dirección artística y banda sonora, así que me anime a realizar este trabajo con mi estilo para hacer honor a esta obra maestra.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

I hope you liked the step by step illustration as much as I did, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other post and social networks:

Espero les haya gustado el paso a paso de esta ilustración tanto como a mi, si desean ver mas de mi arte les invito a entrar a mis otros post y redes sociales:

Sesion de fotos en la Basílica de Chiquinquira (Maracaibo, Venezuela)

Red Vampiresa (new digital illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering my post Steemians, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post Steemians, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Adorable, @ferjart :) This looks like it belongs in a children story book, as a beautiful illustration accompanying a story :) I really like the colours and the characters :) Well done!

Interesting drawing, @ferjart!
What series are you referring to? I never watch Cartoon Network, so I don't even have a clue...

Thank you very much, it is the series ''Over the garden wall'' of cartoonnetwork, I recommend it to you, it is a work of art.

I searched for it. It looks like it doesn't air in the Cartoon Network that we have, over here.

Hermoso trabajo, me encanta, te felicito :) espero ver más de tu arte

Muchas gracias Oriana :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Over the garden world, there is a mysterious world..

I like how you captured those kids and that little birdo is cute! :)

Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14