Pink Hair Girl (own fanart)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, here is my new illustration for a popular activity among Instagram illustrators, the''#drawthisinyourstyle'' which is that you must make the work of another artist but with your own style.
On this occasion I chose a work by Mike Henry aka''Zatransis'' one of my main inspiration cartoonists.
I leave you step by step and hope you like it!

Saludos Steemians, he aquí mi nueva ilustración que realice por una popular actividad entre ilustradores de Instagram, el ''#drawthisinyourstyle'' que consiste en que tu debes realizar la obra de otro artista pero con tu estilo propio.
En esta ocasión elegí una obra de Mike Henry aka ''Zatransis'' uno de mis principales dibujantes inspiración.
Les dejo el paso a paso y espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resolsteemit.jpg

It took me about 2h to make it, use Paint tool SAI.
If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other posts of Steemit and my social networks

Me tomo aproximadamente 2h en realizarlo, use Paint tool SAI.
Si quieren ver mas de mi arte les invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y a mis redes sociales:

Graphics for GoChain (my entry)

Bee in a flower (own picture)

Queen Fire (own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for entering the post, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar al post, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

/ᐠ.ᴗ.ᐟ\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85