Portrait of a pretty girl (new digital illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Saturday Steemians, I bring you this new portrait of Mariam Obregon, a very well known Latin Youtuber from my city Maracaibo, I hope you like this illustration!

Feliz sábado Steemians, les traigo este nuevo retrato que realice de Mariam Obregon , una muy conocida Youtuber latina de mi ciudad Maracaibo, espero les guste esta ilustración!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol .jpg

I made it in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608X graphics tablet, I would love to know your opinion about this work, so I look forward to your comments!

La realice en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608X, me encantaría saber su opinión acerca de este trabajo, así que espero sus comentarios!

If you want to see more of my content I invite you to enter my social networks and other post Steemit

Si quieres ver mas de mi contenido te invito a entrar a mis redes sociales y otros post de Steemit!

Urban art in the St. Lucia neighbourhood (own photos)

Fotografiando aves (fotos propias)

All my illustrations of the month of September!

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

That's all for now Steemians, see you on another occasion and have a great weekend!

Eso ha sido todo por ahora Steemians, nos vemos en otra ocasión y que pasen un genial fin de semana!

END.

Sort:  

Amazing work! Such a sweet and gorgeous portrait drawing. Well done!

As always thanks for comment friend!

very nice ... again and again and again ;)

haha thank you so much!

Ellas es preciosa! excelente trabajo!

Muchas gracias amiga!


Este post fue compartido en el canal hispano #la-colmena de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #la-comena channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Steemit.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


She's pretty :) Nice clean colouring, as usual <3

Hubiera sido genial incluir la foto de Marian para tener la referencia. Pero de cualquier manera está excelente el dibujo, así como el proceso que muestras.

¡Felicitaciones!

🎉 Congratulations @ferjart! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Ay que hermoso! yo quiero uno!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97