Sad portrait (redrawing an old illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Monday Steemians, starting a new and successful week I hope, I bring you on this occasion a redrawing of one of my first digital illustrations dating from early 2015 when I had my first tablet and I was entering this world more seriously, it was a simple work of a young girl with an expression of sadness or displeasure, adorned with a hair of pink tones and picturesque blue and pink eyes, I leave you step by step and hope you like it!

Feliz lunes Steemians, empezando una nueva y exitosa semana espero, les traigo en esta ocasión un redibujo de uno de mis primeras ilustraciones digitales que data de principios de 2015 cuando tuve mi primera tableta y me iba adentrando en este mundo mas seriamente, era una simple obra de una chica joven con una expresión de tristeza o disgusto, adornada con un cabello de tonalidades rosadas y unos pintorescos ojos azules y rosados, les dejo el paso a paso y espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

sad girlresoll.jpg

Comparison between the original of 2015 and the new of 2018:

Comparación entre la original de 2015 y la nueva del 2018:

progress.jpg

I drew the first one with a Kanvus Light 64 graphic tablet and the most recent version with my Genius I608x tablet. If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other posts and social networks:

La primera la dibuje con una tableta gráfica Kanvus Light 64 y la versión mas reciente con mi tableta Genius I608x, Si quieren ver mas de mi arte les invito a que entren a mis otros post y redes sociales:

summer vibes (new illustration)

All my illustrations of the month of July

A strong lady robot (own illustration)

Thank you very much for entering my post, see you another time Steemians!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión Steemians!

END.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

nice expression works, @ferjart :> loads of improvements since 2015 !

Thanks dude :)

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73