Urban art in the St. Lucia neighbourhood (own photos)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Friday Steemians, I return with more of my photographic work, this time I bring you a session I took in the neighborhood of Santa Lucia, one of the oldest and most emblematic sites of the city of Maracaibo and where you can find some pieces of street art that I will show you in this post.
The pictures were taken with my Nikon P500 camera with Photoshop retouches, I hope you like them!

Feliz viernes Steemians, vuelvo con mas de mis trabajos fotográficos, en esta ocasión les traigo una sesión que tome en el barrio Santa Lucia, uno de los sitios mas antiguos y emblemáticos de la ciudad de Maracaibo y donde uno puede encontrar algunas piezas de arte callejero que les mostrare en este post.
Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi cámara Nikon P500 con retoques en Photoshop, espero les gusten!

DSCN2653.jpg

DSCN2654.jpg

DSCN2661.jpg

DSCN2666.jpg

Excellent works, which should be restored in my opinion to continue giving life to that part of the city, comment and tell me what you think.

Excelentes obras, las cuales deberían ser restauradas a mi parecer para que sigan dando vida a esa parte de la ciudad, comenta y dime que te parecen.

If you want to see more of my content I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mi contenido te invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Fotografiando aves (fotos propias)

All my illustrations of the month of September!

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

That has been for now, see you soon and thank you for entering the post!

Eso ha sido por ahora, nos vemos pronto y gracias por entrar al post!

END.

Sort:  

Interesting pieces. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks bro! :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

/ᐠ.ᴗ.ᐟ\

Really cool ! What an artistic neighbourhood :)

Yeah, thank :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82