Origami heart boxes (how to do it)

in #art5 years ago

Hello dear Steemiteros, how are you? How do you feel? If you are from Venezuela, how does light treat you?

Today I come to bring a box or a card with a heart-shaped lid that can be opened ñ_ñ, it is a bit difficult to describe it as such. As you know, tomorrow is Mother's Day, and as many of us do not know what to give to our beloved mothers, how about a small card or box with a surprise inside?

I will show you how to make them ñ_ñ, of course the material that I use today is not recycled, I used lustrillo paper ñ-ñ.

I will show you the step by step with the photos below. The shape of the paper must be square that is to say that the measurements must be the same both in height and width, in this case, they would be 10 X 10 cm, but if they want to make them bigger I recommend them to make them 20 X20 since it will be the size of the palm of your hands.

I hope you liked it, that you are well and that God blesses me all very much ñ_ñ.


By the way, I took these pictures with my Casio Qv 100 camera.

Sort:  

Congratulations @filiusdei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78