๐Ÿ• Welcome to the Sagrada Familia ๐Ÿ•

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago

7dc431e6-83a4-4adb-8506-2a3e98e03ea2.jpeg


You can't visit Barcelona without having discovered the Sagrada Familia and its history! This essential masterpiece evolves constantly. You can come back and visit as many times as you want, it will never be the same! Have a good day my friends! Xoxo


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

tempat yang sangat indah dan menabjubkan, saya sering memimpikan tempat seperti itu.

Awesome photo @flamingirl
Which device u used to capture this photo ?

I wish to visit there .

I used the camera on my smartphone. It is very good so I take the opportunity to use it =)

So beautiful

The Sagrada Familia is one of the many masterpieces Europ holds. This one in particular wasnt really held dear in most of clerics personas when the plans were made and thereafter was being built, due to the inconsistency of its architechtural features, and its aim to mimic nature. But It gained in notoriety way after and now we consider it as being one the jewels of Christian architecture โ™กโ™กโ™ก

Thank you for this comment that completes my article very well! There is so much to say about this masterpiece ... Unfortunately, we could not visit the interior of the Sagrada because it was complete. But I will visit it later and I will do an article. Have a nice day @quynhofnur!

Stunning. . . Is it finished?

Let's go to the Choko tonight, I miss u Bracelona. Hello my friend, one beer, one euro !

hahahaha Let's go partyyyyyyy =D

It will never be finished :)

Like our airport in Berlin.

@flamingirl I'm loyal and upvoted you.

Best regards from Berlin, Germany @seelc food&TRAVEL

that's a really nice picture keep up the good work friend ๐Ÿ‘Œ

That really looks like a postcard. Awesome!

Thank you so much! =D

Especialmente bonita en primavera. Una foto preciosa!

Muchas gracias guapa! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36